Survivor Philippines Season 4 List of Castaways

Survivor Philippines, the wildest and the number one reality show on Philippine TV returns and will be hosted once again by Richard Gutierrez.

Twenty celebrity castaways has been announced earlier in 24 Oras who will be placed once again in an isolated island for more than 30 days until one remains and is given the title Celebrity Sole Survivor and will take home the grand prize. Rico Gutierrez will be the one to direct the said season which rumored to set in San Vicente, Palawan.

As revealed in 24 Oras the following are the official celebrity castaways of the Survivor Philippines Celebrity Doubles Showdown:

Stef Prescott and Gino Dela Peña
KC Montero and Geneva Cruz

Chuckie Dreyfus and Isabel Granada

John Odulio and Arnold Aninion

Maria Isabel Lopez and Mara Lopez Yokohama

 Ellen Adarna and Filo Cucueco

Arthur Solinap and Carlo Gonzalez

 Alyssa Alano and  Aifha Medina
Betong and  Maey
Jackie Forster and  Angelicopter

See their Official Billboard here and watch the teaser video of Survivor Philippines Celebrity Doubles Showdown below:

Photo Credits: Survivor Philippines Facebook and Twitter Official Account

If you found this post helpful, we would appreciate if you could drop in a comment below to let us know your views. You could also share the link with your friends for them to be updated. This keeps us motivated to share more such post here.

No comments:

Post a Comment