Bb. Pilipinas 2012 Official Candidates - Video and Photo Presentation

The candidates for the Bb. Pilipinas 2012 pageant has been presented to the media. The Bb. Pilipinas 2012 coronation night will be held at the Smart Araneta on April 15, 2012 and will be broadcast live on ABS-CBN.

The Binibining Pilipinas Charities, Inc. (BPCI) have selected the nation's most beautiful ladies  and announced the 30 official Candidates for this year's Bb. Pilipinas pageant. 

Here is the list of the official candidates for Binibining Pilipinas 2012 (in order of announcement):

  • Marie Virgenia Peter
  • Fer Mary Baliquig
  • Roxanne Tadique
  • Janine Tugonon
  • Rose Ann Aguilar
  • Sherlyn Gonzales
  • Maxine Medina
  • Jaine Hidalgo
  • Marie Irisha Arcenas
  • Katrina Jayne Dimaranan
  • Goldy Baroa
  • Giselle Angelica Munoz
  • Angelee delos Reyes
  • Jillean Camille Orbina
  • Liezl Alcantara
  • Nicole Marable
  • Annalie Forbes
  • Gina Joy Howell
  • Mary Jean 'MJ' Lastimosa
  • Patricia Lae Ejercitado
  • Anna Czarina Buenviaje
  • Roxane Joy Jesalva
  • Elaine Kay Moll
  • Nicole Schmitz
  • Meiji Cruz
  • Golda Soller
  • Romelin Roxanne de Castro
  • Chloe Zanardi
  • Karen Gallman
  • Maria Alicia Elena Ariosa

Watch them here:

Winners of the Bb. Pilipinas 2012 pageant will represent our country in various international beauty competitions.

To view each candidate's photo in a large view, click here. To see the official head shots with the official candidate number of the Candidates for Binibining Pilipinas 2012, click here.

Photo Credit: Bruce Casanova, OPMB Worldwide

PS: To see the live update of the result of BB. Pilipinas 2012 pageant night which is currenty happening now, click here.