1st Yahoo! OMG! Philippines Awards 2011 - List of Winners

The Yahoo! OMG! Philippines Awards 2011 was held last Tuesday, June 21, 2011, at the Republiq Bar in Resorts World Manila, Pasay City. Hosted by JM Rodriguez and Andi Manzano while presenters of the awards were Dra. Vicki Belo, Lauren Young, IC Mendoza, Angelu De Leon, Carmi Martin, Gaby dela Merced, Marc Nelson, Rovilson Fernandez, Fabio Ide, Jojo Alejar, Divine Lee, Raymond Gutierrez and Rico Blanco.

Here's the complete list of winners in the 1st Yahoo! OMG! Awards (2011):

Hottest Actor - Piolo Pascual
Hottest Actress - Jennylyn Mercado
Breakthrough Male Artist - Coco Martin
Breakthrough Female Artist - Cristine Reyes
Funniest Comedian - Vice Ganda
Funniest Comedienne - Eugene Domingo
Awesome Young Actor - Albie CasiƱo
Awesome Young Actress - Kathryn Bernardo
Amazing Male Newcomer - Alden Richards
Amazing Female Newcomer - Ritz Azul
Favorite Male TV Host - Luis Manzano
Favorite Female TV Host - Toni Gonzaga
Coolest Male Singer - Christian Bautista
Coolest Female Singer - Charice
Coolest Band - Parokya Ni Edgar
Fashion Designer of the Year - Joey Samson
OMG! Celebrity of the Year - Shalani Soledad
OMG! Major Impact - Shamcey Supsup

Special Awards:
CLEAR Man Award - Piolo Pascual
CLEAR Woman Award - Sam Pinto
Pond's Natural Beauty - Shamcey Supsup
Sunsilk Award - Alodia Gosiengfiao
Wi-Tribe Award - Somedaydream
Most Animated Celebrity of the Night - Barbie Forteza
Most Watched Celebrity of the Night - Marc Nelson
Sweetest Couple of the Night - Victor Basa and Divine Lee

No comments:

Post a Comment